Posted by: shamanron | November 28, 2011

Welcome to my new Blog, my newest venture!

Greetings all!

Thank you for taking time to check out my blog. I am quite new to this, so it might look a bit awkward at first, or at least until I get the hang of this.

My name is Ron, but you can call me Shaman Ron. I am a Psychic medium, channel. No, I don’t look into a crystal ball to see your future, but through channeling, I can help with spiritual direction and spiritual healing.

I will be posting some of my experiences in this venture as well as how I came to be a Psychic.

This is all for now, but check back often as I intend to post at least once a week. And As I learn about this wordpress thing, my blogs will get better:) 

Also, if you are interested and want a reading, please email me.

Blessings, Love and Light                 Shaman Ron

Responses

  1. I look forward to reading about your journey.
    Love and light,
    Lady Charissa

  2. Looks good! May the muses smile upon you. 🙂
    Lady Calliope

  3. Glad to see you decided to take the jump.

    • And a big jump it is! Thank you:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

